Ryerson Project Team Members

Wendy Freeman
Director, Office of E- Learning
wfreeman@ryerson.ca

Naza Djafarova
Director, Digital Education Strategies
ndjafaro@ryerson.ca

Fangmin Wang
Head, Library Information Technology Services, Toronto Metropolitan University
fwang@ryerson.ca

Ann Ludbrook
Copyright and Scholarly Engagement Librarian
aludbrook@ryerson.ca

Sally Wilson
Web Services  Librarian
swilson@ryerson.ca

Trina Grover
Metadata Specialist, Librarian, Toronto Metropolitan University
tgrover@ryerson.ca

Naomi Eichenlaub
Metadata Specialist, Librarian, Toronto Metropolitan University
neichenl@ryerson.ca

Hongbo He
Director, Application Services
hongbo@ryerson.ca

Hugh McGuire
Project Lead
Rebus Foundation
hugh@rebus.foundation

Lars Svekis
Workgroup Manager, Chang School
lsvekis@ryerson.ca

Leonora Zefi
Manager, E-Learning, Chang School
lzefi@ryerson.ca

Steven Marsden
Web Development
(Library, Pressbooks, OpenTextbook App)
Ryerson Library Web Development
steven.marsden@ryerson.ca

Patrick Fung
Web Development
(Library, Pressbooks, OpenTextbook App)
Ryerson Library Web Development
patrick.fung@ryerson.ca

Matthew Ralston
Application Support (DSpace)
Distributed Systems Specialist,  Toronto Metropolitan University
mralston@ryerson.ca

Casey Carvalho
Director, CCS
casey.carvalho@ryerson.ca

Tanya Pobuda
Workgroup Manager, Office of E-Learning
tpobuda@ryerson.ca

Kelly Dermondy
E-Learning and Accessibility Librarian
kdermody@ryerson.ca

Michelle Schwartz
Instructional Designer & Research Strategist, Learning and Teaching Office
michelle.schwartz@ryerson.ca

Brian Lesser
CIO, Toronto Metropolitan University
blesser@ryerson.ca

Restiani Andriati
Manager, Digital Media Projects
restiani@ryerson.ca

Dean Irvine 
Project Manager, UXD, Agile Humanities
agile.humanities@gmail.com

Bill Kennedy
Developer, IA and SA, UXD and usability testing, and WP theming, Agile Humanities
stop14@gmail.com

Matt Milner
PHP coding, WP theming, Agile Humanities
milner.matthew@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.