Hours for the next seven days:

Monday Sept. 4 to Sunday Dec. 3, 2017
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00am
Monday Sept. 4, Monday Oct. 9 CLOSED
Monday December 4 to Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 9 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sun. December 10 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon. December 11 – Fri. December 15 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 16 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun. December 17 CLOSED
Mon. December 18 to Sun. January 7, 2018
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat. December 23 – Sun. January 07, 2018 CLOSED
Mon. January 8 to Sun. January 14, 2018
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Mon. January 15 to Sun. April 15, 2018
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, February 19 (Family Day) CLOSED
Friday, March 30 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Mon. April 16 to Sun. April 29, 2018
Monday April 16 to Friday April 20 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 21 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 22 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 23 to Friday April 27 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 28 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday April 29 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Updated November 24, 2017 – Hours subject to change

Other Service Points