Hours

Hours for the next seven days:

Monday April 17 to Sunday April 30, 2017
Monday April 17 to Friday April 21 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 22 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 23 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 24 to Friday April 28 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 29 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday April 30 CLOSED
Monday May 1 to Friday May 26, 2017
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 noon to 8:00 pm
Monday May 22 CLOSED
Saturday May 27 to Friday June 2, 2017
Monday to Thursday 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday June 3 to Sunday August 13, 2017
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 noon to 8:00 pm
Sat. July 1; Mon. July 3; Fri. Aug. 4; Mon. Aug 7 CLOSED
Monday August 14 to Monday September 4, 2017
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday September 4 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Updated April 20, 2017 – Hours subject to change

Other Service Points