Faculty Advisory Committee

We thank these faculty members for providing their advice and support for the Collaboratory.

Dr. Jason Nolan (Chair)
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Studies, Faculty of Community Services
Director – Responsive Ecologies Lab and EDGE Lab

Dr. Alex Ferworn
Professor, Computer Science, Faculty of Science
Program Director, Master of Digital Media, Yeates School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Wendy Freeman
Associate Professor, School of Professional Communication, FCAD
Director, Office of eLearning                   

Dr. Jason Boyd
Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts
Co-Director, Centre for Digital Humanities