Hours for the next seven days:

Monday January 14 to Sunday April 14, 2019
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, February 18 CLOSED (Family Day)
Monday April 15 to Sunday April 28, 2019
Monday April 15 – Thursday, April 18 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019 CLOSED (Good Friday)
Saturday April 20, 2019 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 21, 2019 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 22 – Friday April 26 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 27, 2019 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday April 28, 2019 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS (until April 28, 2019)
Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
SUMMER HOURS
Monday April 29 to Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday Noon to 8:00 pm
Mon. May 20, Mon. July 1, Fri. Aug 2, Mon. Aug 5 CLOSED
Monday August 12 to Monday September 2, 2019
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED
Mon. September 2 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS – SUMMER HOURS (starting April 29, 2019)
Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Updated April 3, 2019 – Hours subject to change

Other Service Points