Hours

Updated January 6, 2015 – Hours subject to change.

 

Mon. January 12 – Sun. April 12, 2015
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, February 16 (Family Day) CLOSED
Mon. April 13 – Sun. April 26, 2015
Monday, April 13 to Friday, April 17 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday, April 18 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, April 19 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, April 20 – Friday, April 24 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday, April 25 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 26 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 3 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Mon. April 27 – Sun. May 3, 2015
Monday, April 27 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28 – Thursday, April 30 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 1 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 CLOSED
Sunday, May 3 CLOSED
Mon. May 4 – Sun. August 16, 2015
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday Noon to 8:00 pm
Monday, May 18 CLOSED
Wednesday July 1 CLOSED
Friday July 31 CLOSED
Monday August 3 CLOSED
Monday August 17 – Sunday August 23, 2015
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday August 24 – Monday September 7, 2015
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday September 7 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Hours & Location