Hours

Updated April 22, 2016 – Hours subject to change.

Monday April 18 – Sunday May 1, 2016
Monday April 18-Friday April 22 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 23 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 24 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 25-Friday April 29 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 30 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday May 1 CLOSED
Monday May 2 – Sunday August 14, 2016
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 noon-8:00 pm
Closed: Mon. May 23; Fri. July 1; Fri. July 29; Mon August 1
Monday August 15 – Sunday August 21, 2016
Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday August 22 – Monday September 5, 2016
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Closed: Monday September 5
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Monday to Friday  9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED