Hours

Updated December 8, 2014 – Hours may be subject to change.

 

 Mon. December 1 – Sun. December 14, 2014(EXAM PERIOD)
Mon December 1 to Fri. December 5 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 6 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sun. December 7 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon. December 8 to Fri. December 12 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 13 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun. December 14 CLOSED
 Mon. December 15 – Fri. December 19, 2014
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
MID WINTER BREAK
 Saturday, December 20 – Sunday, January 4, 2015 CLOSED
Mon. January 5 – Sun. January 11, 2015
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Mon. January 12 – Sun. April 12, 2015
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, February 16 (Family Day) CLOSED
Mon. April 13 – Sun. April 26, 2015
Monday, April 13 to Friday, April 17 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday, April 18 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, April 19 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, April 20 – Friday, April 24 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday, April 25 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 26 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 3 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Mon. April 27 – Sun. May 3, 2015
Monday, April 27 8:30 am to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28 – Thursday, April 30 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 1 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 CLOSED
Sunday, May 3 CLOSED
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Hours & Location